PROWRIT-7 WRITING CONTEST !!! Topic 4: Here are 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week BY @RICHY20

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

hello friends how are you all doing I hope things are going well and good am here to discuss on meals that I enjoyed this week which really break up my head👅indeed this week was really good and also some of those meals I will mention are prepared by my mom while some by me I will also love to invite @samuel20 @graceani @chukwu10 to Join us in this contest

Topic 4: Here are 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week

toast bread and malt

IMG_20220823_082646_2.jpg
this morning s really oneof my best food snd I love eating such thing it really gives me joy indeed the toast bread was prepared by a company not by me or any of my family members indeed I love this

YAM ( Luch)
IMG_20220820_121024_3.jpg
this was prepared by me and I really prepared it in a delicious way and I really know how to cook also indeed I know how to cook little thus meal was so so delicious and I love it so my mom thought me how to prepare it and I learnt it and made it for myself

  • INGREDIENTS
    yam =1500(15 steem)
    water
    pepper 50(0.5 steem)
    salt
    maggi
    stock fish 300(3 steem)

RICE AND STEW(BREAKFAST)

IMG_20220824_084040_0.jpg
this food was prepared by me and it was so so delicious and nice I really prepared it in a nice way and our my family members really enjoyed it indeed many things used in preparing it was really nice and made it so so so delicious

  • Ingredients
    rice 800(8 steem)
    tin tomatoes 400(4steem)
    fresh tomatoes 200(2 steem)
    pepper
    salt
    magii
    cray fish

ogusi soup and garii

IMG_20220821_133253_9.jpg
THIS meal was prepared by my lovely mom and it was so so delicious indeedmy mom knows how to cook and I really love her to always keep preparing meals for me and also this meal was served as my lunch and I really enjoyed it

  • Ingredients
    melon = 300( 3 steem)
    okazi = 100(1steem)
    cray fish =200(2 steem)
    ice fish = 1000(10 steem)
    pepper= 500(0.5 steem)
    salt
    canda=500(5steem)
    stock fish=300(3 steem)
    red oil =100(1 steem)
    maggi
    pap and milk
    IMG_20220819_115409_3.jpg
    this was really prepared by me and I love it so so so much indeed this is my best breakfast and I love taking it all the time this is pap with liquid milk mix together at was really delicious and I love it so so much it was prepared by myself I really know how to prepare it and also I love it
  • INGREDIENTS
    PAP 100(1 STEEM)
    LIQUID MILK 300 (3 STEEM)
    SUGAR 30
    AND WATER

CONCLUSION

indeed all this food I love them so so much and I love taking them always especially that pap with milk that one really cool my head yeah I remember thanks fir going through my post I really appreciate
Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20

Sort:  

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

Wow me I like the yam, and is like ji mmiri oku, I love that meal, every body is saying toasted bread and malt, mine is the yam please kindly share with me abeg.
You had a great meal.

 2 years ago 

yeah that yam was so so sweet I go call you another time oooooo

 2 years ago 

You see that toast bread and beta malt?
You must give me whether you like it or not, else I'll come to your dream and ask for it
You had nice meals keep it up

 2 years ago 

wow friend I really appreciate that toaste bread when I was eating it I was calling you name @precious123 @precious123 @precious123 come and eat and I no see you I finish sham no be my fault

 2 years ago 

Na lie, you didn't call me ooo. Me that my ear is as Sharp as hare so if anyone calls me over for food, I'll just appear like flash

Do you sure , you did called her with such intention to shared that toast bread you seem to enjoy most ?though no question any way.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha,I de tell you,that toast bread is really something else and I like eatijg it because it is always soft and tasting good.

Not only you will he give but am also on his list.

 2 years ago 

Orrr na so we plenty
@richy20 an army of foodies are marching to your house soon

 2 years ago 

this girl you be wahala I never seen ooooo 🤣🤣😂😂 amen

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, proudly a trouble maker.
I'm just praying make them no jail me one fine day

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣😂😂😉 chaii nah me go arrest you one day trouble maker life in jail keep looking for trouble

 2 years ago (edited)

I've changed ooooo, I don't have strength to be in confinement
I love my freedom a whole lot, please don't arrest me Mr policeman

 2 years ago 

Ohh my God, I really love the setting of your egusi soup and garri. I mean the first meal. I wish you can add up each meal total price under each meal. What do you think?
@richy20

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.9/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.9/10
 2 years ago 

yeah that will be really nice also that meal was so delicious and I forget to call you that time am so so sorry ooo next time

😂😂are you sure you will invite her next time? @richy20

 2 years ago 

yeah friend and also you indeed you are also doing welll keep it up I love that can't wait to readmore of your post

 2 years ago 

I don't trust you, because for you to eat this one alone without remembering any steemian, I don't think you will remember her next time

Yes bro. How was your night 😁

 2 years ago 

With the images of the meals I think those meals look delicious especially that eguisi soup,ooh my goodness

 2 years ago 

That egusi soup is really good and I will like to finish at least 5 packs of fufu,I think it will satisfy me.

Aaaaaaaaa I hail you oo boss. The meals you ate are looking good and am sure they are all delicious. What of my own portion 😁

 2 years ago 

I think so because with the images I am convinced already. Don't mind him he just ate his meals alone without remembering us

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Delicious and attractive meals, you are really enjoying your foods alone without remembering we steemians.
@precious123 come and see what am seeing here oo

 2 years ago 

I don see am ooo my brother, I just dey look am for eye make I no talk, Its better I do something. Remember👉 action speaks louder than words

 2 years ago 

Which kind of action do you want us to take, oya bring an idea but remember my stomach has been cleansed and it's waiting for food

 2 years ago 

Lol, leave here
You too like food but you'll be pretending as if you're innocent
Anyways, I don't have your time 🚶🏼‍♀️

 2 years ago 

I was innocent but you thought me how to eat more than my stomach. You must have my time, infact you will still be the one to remind me of food again

 2 years ago 

Hahaha

I'm not doing it anymore, each one will have to fend for himself, no more joint food hunt

 2 years ago (edited)

I don follow see am ooooo, I even wear lenses join
That toasted bread and malt is the reason I'll locate him, Google map will help me out

My idea be say make we shock am with surprise visit, remember we have Google map with us

 2 years ago 

I think so, but you will be the one to pay the transportation fee because me I don't have. Should I drop my account number so you can send the money

 2 years ago 

@emmanu, is like you want me to flog you, you're always not having
Na only food you Sabi chop, stay back jhoor... I'll go alone

 2 years ago (edited)

@emmanu indeed I can't wait for your Visit ooooo abeg who no get money for transportation no come my house ooo me I done talk finish

 2 years ago (edited)

Oooh,so make i no come your house abi, that means you don't want me to come and join you. Remember that God is watching ooo

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, you want to fly to someone's house for food shey??
Transport fare you no get, you really need God in your life my brother

 2 years ago 

Hahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣
I really need him oo maybe you can lead me to him but that should be after receiving transportation fee from you

 2 years ago 

Why will I have transportation fee when I use it in buying food for you and myself. I just said all the money I use in feeding you, you should calculate all and pay my transportation fee

 2 years ago 

@emmanu when that one start nau, you don ever buy me pure water before
You that doesn't have shishi😁😁

 2 years ago 

Lie lie🤥🤥
What of that day that I took you to that eatery that we spent 7,000 Naira or have you forgotten? Why are you like this na

 2 years ago 

😏😏
You see that eye wey I dey carry look you? If you repeat that sentence again, I'll use pestle to twist your mouth🚶🏼‍♀️

 2 years ago 

@precious123 see even if you take all they Nigeria map my house no go show abeg no come before @emmanu go finish my food with his biggest tummy I no trust that guy

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
So you are afraid, don't worry because of this I will go and borrow transportation fee and come to your house. If we use google map and we can't find your house that means we will just appear in your conpo9

 2 years ago 

Hahaha @richy20 that guy is not to be trusted ooooo
For your own benefit, I'll like us to postpone this food palava until next month
Atleast @emmanu will have time to hustle for his transport

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣 you two are really funny husband and wife indeed okay now me I dine hear am ready anytime any day

 2 years ago 

Is alright, God bless you for your display of readiness. Atleast we won't starve through out our stay with you

 2 years ago 

yeah you people are really such a nice friend happy to be with you people thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

Hustle for my transportation fee when you are there, what will be doing then.
Ooh you want to pay for the both of us abi

 2 years ago 

I refuse to understand this write-up, let me go and bring my lens mbok

 2 years ago 

@precious123 I got your back

 2 years ago 

yeah @emmenu see make I tell nah God they feed us ooooo so you can come and enjoy with me

Good to hear that you know how to cook yam pepper soup. It is delicious. You will enjoy when it is hot.

 2 years ago 

Good and nutritious meals you had.
@richy20 You did well in your food blog but you really need to proofread the writeup first before posting. This will help you notice some of the errors especially repeated words and edit them.

@richy20 this looks like a new yam! So you enjoyed your new yam festival you did not invite me to come over abi!

 2 years ago 

not like that now I forgot that I have someone like you sorry ooooo next time please

For real toast bread can be that enjoyable , and given you joy for enjoying it. Very good and your meal are quite healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48