You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriterhub(w7)Take a look at 5 delicious meal I enjoyed within the week

in SteemAlive2 years ago

See food nau
You've had amazing meals so far, look at the roasted plantain and sauce, ohhhh the beans and pap looks great.

I don't think I've tasted the Anara soup before as you said it's rare over here, I just love the way the garri was shaped and decorated, looks like sharwama

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, you live the Garri shape. Don't worry i will take you to that place one day. I appreciate your comment

 2 years ago 

Awwwwnnn, I can't wait
@emmanu something huuuuggggeeee is coming our way😁

 2 years ago 

You are joking,you haven't tasted the anara soup,me I have tasted it here in aba,it is really tasty and nutritious.

The garri was well shaped and looks exactly as you said shawarma.

 2 years ago 

I haven't oooo, uyo doesn't have that type of soup

Waybill give me nau @ogwo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50