You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 7: Take A Look At My Town In 10 Pictures!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Thanks for the tour but you didn't get me a pack of popcorn on top all the Waka wey ah don follow you Waka, chai mmebor ufen😁🚶🏼‍♀️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your town is really great as there are storey buildings and other things,aba is really a nice place for us all to live as it helps both the rich and the young.

 2 years ago 

My city, Aba is a beautiful place with hard working and industrious people. It is still developing, in few years to come, the former glory of Aba will return.

 2 years ago 

Kpe, errrmmm, let me go and ask my mommy if I can buy for you. 🤸
Thanks for your company all through the ride.

 2 years ago 

You're most welcome my highly esteemed boss, cant love you less

Buy nau, I'm still waiting

 2 years ago (edited)

@precious123 😍😍

 2 years ago 

Kpe, errrmmm lemme go and ask my mommy if I can buy it for you 🙄.
Thanks for enjoying the tour with me.

Madam chop chop😂😂 @precious123

 2 years ago 

Lemme jhoor, no be crime I commit
Since you can't chop, I and @emmanu we're here. We dey kampe for naija

 2 years ago 

We can chop but your own grade pass my own oo. You chop pass me ooo. @precious123 is a foodie and a glutton in that matter

 2 years ago 

Ohhhhh my gosh
@emmanu na like that you talk ooo no worries I'll no longer invite you to come with me on my food escapades

Don't stop inviting him, people like him are important to read your post oo @precious123

 2 years ago 

Ahbi, but the guy is now pretending so maybe I'll have a change of plans

Why na😂

 2 years ago 

I know what I'm doing so don't panic, is for our own good oooo

@emmanu are you sure she eats more than you

 2 years ago 

Ask him oooo, pretender does the worst

I'll soon start flogging him, he's daring me and it's too much

@precious123 he does not know his mate 😂😂

 2 years ago 

Exactly,he doesn't know that I'm old enough to be called grandma😏🚶🏼‍♀️
Infact I'll be 167 years very soon

@precious123 you dey vex? 😂

 2 years ago 

Why I go vex?
Vex give who sef, na cruise jhoor

@precious123 are you sure? 😂😂

 2 years ago 

😁😁😁😁

 2 years ago 

this pictures I really fine and cool and also I have being to almost all but few indeed that bank this is my first time of hearing that name for bank the story building wan make me cry the thing no fine at all

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, bad mouth
This is actually my first time of hearing about globus bank, maybe it's global hence the name, and the structure is pretty nice

 2 years ago 

The name is catchy and easy to pronounce, that's a good selling point. Well they have been operating in other states, Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt and now Aba. Guess Uyo will be the next point of call. Nkor, Ákwá-Ibom ayaya ntom 😅

 2 years ago (edited)

Hahaha, nkap mbo ke uneghe anam yak afede ikor idong mfo.... mother tongue 🤣

 2 years ago 

🚶🚶

 2 years ago 

yeah the really have quality building and it is nice no call me bad mouth wetin I say nah true @precoius123

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, Orr ete mbon
I hear you and understand where you're driving at

 2 years ago 

yeah the really have quality building and it is nice no call me bad mouth wetin I say nah true @precoius123

 2 years ago 

The bank has been operating in other states like Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt, and Aba is the newest branch which started operations recently.

the story building wan make me cry the thing no fine at all

I'm surprised to hear this, why so @richy20?

But for the bank is very fresh newly established type.

 2 years ago 

You too like food and you wan like am pass me, that will never be possible. Can't you just stop eating and steem with seriousness, forget about food for one week and see what the lord will do for you
@precious123

 2 years ago 

No be me you wan send to an early grave, which kind joke be that nau @emmanu, is like you want me to jail you 🚶🏼‍♀️

 2 years ago 

tell her too she supposed bring something for us @precious123 after going to all this fine fine place she forget us ee no dey good oo

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, she don hear you and I know my boss very well, I trust her
She'll supply us with something amazing like that pancake she made

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55