Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I dey tell you this guy really enenjoyed himself with such delicious meals and also whenever you people are visiting him call me for phone I go go I swear my longer throat no tree say oneplace

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣
So we plenty like this ehhhhh, @ogwo na war be that oooo

 2 years ago 

We will do that but before we go we will do stomach cleansing so we will eat well
@ogwo drop your location

 2 years ago 

Smiles, you no be better person oooo
Stomach cleansing kwa??
@ogwo, someone is planning to finish your meals

 2 years ago 

Hahaha,not only stomach cleansing,if you like do clean up in your stomach,u still have the food that will full it.

@precious123 when is the feast😁

 2 years ago 

Lol, @ogwo never drop location yet ooooo so the date hasn't been fixed

 2 years ago 

It's in aba

Hmm Aba

 2 years ago 

Wow,thanks dear,I have some if them for you,and I hope you will like to come and eat them.

 2 years ago 

Why not, I even have a helper @emmanu are you there, hope ya done with the stomach cleansing??

 2 years ago 

I will soon break this your leg.infect let me go and tell mummy.shebi she told us not to collect someone's food.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, please nau
I'll give you two pieces of my meat, is it a crime to eat?
Come back biko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40