You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 6: Getting Help From Extended Family Members - My Story

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My relative saved my day as he stayed with me from the beginning of the class to the end, helping me do some things on the laptop, putting on the generator set when it became dark, and forcing me to eat so I can focus well and finally taking me home after class ended late at night.

When all hope was lost, he happened to be a savior at just the right time and even offered other assistances as well

Most extended family members of ours should be highly appreciated

Sort:  

Yes @precious123
I came to full realization of the wonderful sacrifice most of our family members make and my mindset did change.

 2 years ago 

That's it, it's all about luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18