You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive presents:prowritersHub(w6):should the first born child of a family be male or female

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your family's firstborn is cute ooo, she's slender and tall
I appreciate just any gender as firstborns, they can always shoulder their responsibilities with good parental guidance and training

Sort:  

Thanks

 2 years ago 

I dey tell you she is so so cute and pretty and one thing I love about her is that she is so so hardworking and also knows how to do cake also @precious123 she was the one that did my birthday cake her cake was so so delicious

 2 years ago 

Wow, a talented soup at that, no carry am joke ooo else I'll explode for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15