You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W6)- Should the firstborn child of a family be male or female?!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hope you all knows this powerful woman besides me? Sh is my family firstborn and have carried out a lot of responsibilities

Who doesn't know @ijelady??
The woman is strong, powerful with vigour, she is one of the proofs that females as firstborns can always shoulder their responsibilities.

More strength to you ma'am 🤞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Is only people around me that know meooo @chichieze and @precious123. It is even long @marajah and @focusnow came to know me. If you guys want to take me to Canada and Mexico, i am ever ready.

 2 years ago 

Smiles

A d we're proud to know a strong, agile lady like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18