You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriters Hub: My story about getting help from extended family members by @yuceetoria

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I lost my father at age three(3) and stories were that my mom did not handle it well, and sometimes took it on me.

I'm really sorry huni but the fact that okoro took you in and treated you just like his own is enough to believe that good people still exist

Even to the point of sponsoring your tertiary education, may God bless them and may they live to reap the reward of their labour

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

me too I lost my dad at my earliest age and I was not easy for my mom but she really did her best to train me at my age now friend am akso also about the death of your father we are sorry

 2 years ago 

Yes, we truly are sorry for the lost

 2 years ago 

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 sorry dear

Sorry to hear that, God dey

With extended family members, there is always someone who will be able to provide help in a way that you need it.

 2 years ago 

Yes sha but they're ones who are very hard hearted and it runs in the blood, no amount of plead can soften their hearts

Some relatives will deal with you, you will be left asking if they are truly your blood.

I am telling you, it is only God that will bless them for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36