You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W6): Getting help from extended family members - My story

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

The only person I really need his help is Jehovah God not a human being. Because with him, all my paths will be straight.

I totally agree with you on this, Jehovah is the greatest family member we'll always have and we can be sure he'll never abandon us like others have done

It's gonna shock your uncle when he sees you glittering and sparkle in aura

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, you are right darling Sister. It's gonna shock all who thinks that I will not survive in this life. Thanks for your nice comment. Accepted by me

My sister God is doing his great work in your life we should not depend on any body we should focus our trust in him. for me I will change the bad stories of uncles and aunties in future

 2 years ago 

It will be better for you to do so. My dear, I trust in God only oo. Nothing like Uncle or aunties for where I dey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47