You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W6) -should the first born child of a family be male or female by @innocent/10 payout to steemalive account

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This guy ehhhhh, your first entry is really educative, I agree with the fact that females should be the first born and I'm one. It's not easy ooo but I'm trying
Extend my greetings to Gift, I hope to meet her someday

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

is a lie I disagree from what you said male should only be the first issue in the family wow thanks from telling us you are the first born wow this is so so interesting huni I hop you work hard

 2 years ago 

Lol, do I look like a lazy type???

In addition, a boy can be a warrior and protect his family while a girl cannot because she is not physically strong enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90