You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriters hub week 005| my bucket list-5 things I want to achieve before kicking the bucket by @morgan76

in SteemAlive2 years ago

own a fashion brand : since learn how to sew I have been hearing about different kinds of fashion brand, so as a fashion designer if you really want to be well know you have to Host a fashion show so you invite different kinds of designer and also you can that opportunity to lunch a new design.

My dear, this particular dream of yours is worth it. In this modern and civilized world if ours, fashion keeps being introduced as the day goes by.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes ooh, I'm working every to make sure this particular dream come to pass, some people like saying I want to be like my boss. "Me" I don't want to be like my boss I want to do more than him.

 2 years ago 

Ahbi, you want to make a difference your own way
I like your foresight, it makes you think bigger as each day passes by

 2 years ago 

Yeah, I like thinking big as that what I'm supposed to do, no time every day I'm getting older not younger, so allow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63