Prowriters hub week 005| my bucket list-5 things I want to achieve before kicking the bucket by @morgan76

in SteemAlive2 years ago
Hi guys, how you all doing hope you all are fine and streaming on. you all are welcome to my blog. I'm grateful to take part in this great contest organized by @steemalive for the prowriters hub week 005. I'm discussion on the topic, (my bucket list- 5 things I want to achieve before kicking the bucket)

IMG-20220723-WA0010.jpg

Bucket list

when I saw this topic I was very happy, in life as a human being we all have plans for the future so we must have our own bucket list or what we want to achieve before death, so all we need to do is work over it,to make sure we achieve all our plans.
so today I want to share with you the five things I want to achieve before I kicked the bucket.

  1. go to school : I have always pray to be a graduate because I have come to notice that every successful man and woman are all graduate the all go to school, some go school after making the money why some school when they was young.
    going to school matter because you don't know tomorrow, one day I made reshare about the rich men in Nigeria I come to notice the are all graduate, now some of our youths are playing with school thinking school is scam which makes them school dropout.
    for me I love school and I want to be a graduate so I have to work for it.

  2. Travel round the world : i also want to travel round the world to see different kinds of people and how the do things, also to learn from them especially in there technologies school so that I can also bring it back to my country any teach others how to go about it. Places I which to travel first are Jerusalem, Egypt, Israel china.
    Why I want to travel there I want to travel to this to witness a lot of and also to see what have happen in the pass, I have hard many pastor who travel to this places tell a story on what the pass through going to places also how the saw Jerusalem with the things that happened in the pass, so I also want to witness all of that as a blogger you have to travel to witness a lot of things.

  3. have a house of my own : as a man you have to build a house of your own you can't be a Tennant for ever you have to be a landlord too, so I'm also planning to to build a better house not only one house I'm even planing to buy house in another country.

  4. get married : as a man you need to settle down, get married and have your own children
    you have to take responsibility of parent as a father/mother and also witness what it takes to take care of a child.
    I know some of you think is stressful to take care of a child, yes is stressful but don't forget you will letter benefits from it so you have to train your child in a good way, so you won't regrets.

  5. own a fashion brand : since learn how to sew I have been hearing about different kinds of fashion brand, so as a fashion designer if you really want to be well know you have to Host a fashion show so you invite different kinds of designer and also you can that opportunity to lunch a new design. is not just to learn it try to make a name and popular also.

another thing I will like to achieve also is to be a popular person in steemit like @focusnow and also a founder of my own community, I pray for the wisdom and grace to do so and also the strength to do so
.

Why is all this thing important to you

all this I mentioned is very important to me because as a human you must make a decision on how you you want to leave your life is left for you choose how you want your future to be like.
the are important to me because I a man you have to achieve all of this, you need to make a name not just making a name but a better name, do something that will make people remember you or know you for who you are.
I want to achieve all of this before the age of 50.

Why is it a challenge right now to achieve all of this

I a challenge right now to achieve all of this I just mentioned, because you really need to for it is not just planning for it you also need to work it.

Do you think you can actually achieve your 5 bucket list

I believe all my plans will actually work for me all I need to do is work for it and I will surely achieve my bucket list.
there is this believe I have that I will surely have what I want if only I work for it.

conclusion

every successful man in world work to be what the are today you can not just bucket for what you will not be able to work for.

yes, we all have dreams all we need to do is work for it and believe,
I pray may God grant us all our heart desires and make us to be successful in life.

Special mention.
@steemalive
@smauel20
@focusnow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow you really have big dreams you want to achieve I so much love this one among all Travel round the world it is only determination that can you achieve them all keep moving friend

A life of traveling is not easy. It takes a lot of hard work and dedication. The last thing you need to do is to get discouraged with the lack of progress.

 2 years ago 

all you said is true life was not really easy then

 2 years ago 

I have made a choice and I stand to it, all I need is work for it and I will surely achieve it all.
Thanks for going through my post I really appreciate friend.

Whatever your big dream is, the key is to take the first step and start achieving it. It might seem difficult at first, but once you get started, it's easy to keep going.

 2 years ago 

you are right @afshaan when you take too the first step and keep you will definitely achieve all your dreams, and also believe.
Thanks for going through my post.

 2 years ago 

Wow,going to school should be the first thing we all should wish before we kick the bucket and am happy you have listed them out.

Woow going school before dying a unique desire One thing that all people have in common is the desire to be happy and fulfilled.

 2 years ago 

yes bro going to school is very, very important so I don't joke with it, and every successful man today are graduate, some of school after the make there money.
Thanks for going through my post.

 2 years ago 

guy in life going to school is very important because it will also help to know how to maintain your business and keep going.

I have always wanted to travel the world and have seen myself doing it many times. I love to imagine different places I could visit and the adventures I could have. I am also a big fan of travel books and magazines because they inspire me to dream even bigger.

 2 years ago 

Traveling is one of the things I have always think of doing when I grow up and I have put it as one of bucket and I must achieve it.

 2 years ago 

own a fashion brand : since learn how to sew I have been hearing about different kinds of fashion brand, so as a fashion designer if you really want to be well know you have to Host a fashion show so you invite different kinds of designer and also you can that opportunity to lunch a new design.

My dear, this particular dream of yours is worth it. In this modern and civilized world if ours, fashion keeps being introduced as the day goes by.

 2 years ago 

Yes ooh, I'm working every to make sure this particular dream come to pass, some people like saying I want to be like my boss. "Me" I don't want to be like my boss I want to do more than him.

 2 years ago 

Ahbi, you want to make a difference your own way
I like your foresight, it makes you think bigger as each day passes by

 2 years ago 

Yeah, I like thinking big as that what I'm supposed to do, no time every day I'm getting older not younger, so allow me.

 2 years ago 

8/10

 2 years ago 

Good afternoon sir.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @marlyncabrera

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago (edited)

Nice thoughts dear @morgan76 traveling round the world is very good it will help you get more knowledge of this life and culturs too
I really appreciate your good thoughts that you wish to achieve before kicking the bucket

 2 years ago 

Thanks @steemalive for visiting my post and also supporting it I really appreciate.
keep on the good works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43