You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: prowriters hub week 005|bribery and corruption-how it affects our society today by @morgan76

in SteemAlive2 years ago

the examiners: the examiners today are not like before now before you write any exam you write have to pay for the pepper you want write
if not you will be giving a little time to write the exam.

I actually experienced this part myself, if you see the way students were mistreated just to pay for examination malpractice
It was now a do or die affair

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Omo even in my time but actually I didn't pay for all paper and I really made a lot of money that time.

 2 years ago 

Swrs

We'll just keep getting the money but Neva pay, actually it's that money I used to get my first phone

 2 years ago 

Omo me thank God say I pass the exam because I didn't pay for all papers and I was afraid that I'm going to failed but the grace of God I end up with good results.

 2 years ago 

That's it
What is meant to be will always be

 2 years ago 

Yes ooh,if only you can believe it will work for you.

 2 years ago 

Paying for examination malpractice is very necessary because teachers are aware that the students don't know what to write and no teacher wants there student to fail

 2 years ago 

The are the one who make the students to feel that way, because if the have made it clear that the will be no malpractice definitely the students will be sit-up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63