You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W5) ||Topic 7: Bribery and corruption - how they affect our society today|| by @edidiongeffiong

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Do you know that bribery and corruption does not only take the form of giving out money to get favoured??

I've seen my mates sell out their bodies to people old enough to be their grandfathers in exchange for something

So bad

Sort:  

It's important to know what your community is currently going through so that you can find a solution. Once you have found a solution, implement it in your community.

 2 years ago 

Smiles

I'll try my best

Yes, i know about that...It's a very shameful act, i wonder why some girls do these. Hm

 2 years ago 

Nkoor okuk nau, money is the root of all injurious things

You're right my sister 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63