You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive presents ProWritersHub (W5). The meals I enjoyed within the week Take a look. @okere-blessing.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Have you seen this woman, she went to Tropicana with her children and didn't even care to invite me over, now she's telling me to take her out. Lemme do and travel, maybe you'll not be shouting me up and down again 😏

You see that icecream and popcorn??? I and @emmanu we must eat it from ya hand soon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Some people cannot see food and waka pass na waooh 😅😉

 2 years ago 

Nkoor amekid mi??

Wetin consign this woman nau

 2 years ago (edited)

Mekid fi🙄, afọ ayaya tutu, anything for the girls?

 2 years ago 

😏🤐🚶🏼‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43