Steemalive presents ProWritersHub (W5). The meals I enjoyed within the week Take a look. @okere-blessing.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220808_074142.jpg
My food choice

Introduction

Hello friends, Is your bea @okere-blessing, have you missed me and my delicacies? Here I am with my tantalizing meals. Dont forget to call me whenever you are having celebration. I will like to come and eat with you.

My morning meal

IMG_20220808_075022.jpg
Tea and indomitable

I like taking tea. When I went to the nearest shop to buy bread they dont have i changed my mind and bought indomie. What I spent on this is 1500 naria. Which 15 steem. I do hear people eat this combination of food this is my first time of trying it out, And I enjoyed it very well.

Afternoon meal

IMG_20220802_174740.jpg
okra soup

We all know that okra is good. Is recommended to be eaten frequently. I made my okra soup with the dry fish my sister inlaw gave me. See the things i used to prepare this my afternoon meal.

Ingredients :Amount
Uziza leaf50naira
stock fish400
okra400
fresh pepper100
Big dry fishGift
Redoil200
Maggie50
saltAt home
Total1200

This is all i used and this one thousand, two hundred naria is almost 12 steem.

Fruits

IMG_20220804_080603.jpg
Five finger fruit

I used this fruit to whyway time during the afternoon. Is a fruit that I dont like much but my good neighbor keep giving me free of charge because the tree is in her compound. If you are in uyo and needs it just give me a call i can get it for you.

Evening meal

IMG_20220807_171556.jpg
popcorn and ice cream

I went out with my kids during the evening hours. And guess!! We went to tropicana so i bought this at Dechoice located inside tropicana mall. Popcorn 2 for 600 naria, 6steem while ice cream 1 cup is 550.. 5.5steem. I love this particular popcorn is very healty. Prepared in a good hygienic environment.

Monef bread and soft drink

IMG_20220804_133156.jpg
monef bread and Pepsi

I did not stop eating. I continued with my monef bread and pepsi. This bread is always fresh i bought it from my street. All two hundred and fifty naira.

I enjoyed this weeks meal. Let me keep enjoying my holiday stress free. @precious123 come and take me out.

All thanks to @steemalive and all the community moderators and members. We will keep eating to have strength to write and meet up to the stewmit standard.

Special Thanks
@ijelady
@chichieze
@beautybb

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow I enjoyed reading your post. The pictures are very attractive and enticing. You have enjoyed plenty of nutritious food within the week. I am particularly interested in that okra soup/uziza, it can make one to eat and over eat😊.

That five finger fruit/star fruit is not sweet: O na ato mmiri mmiri.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.5/10
 2 years ago 

Honestly this okra soup is calling my name and am going to make mine tomorrow, you really had a balance healthy diet for the day, that's why you are always beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Awwh beautiful? Thank you dear. Do you like swallow?

This is really nice enjoyment.

I've missed this fruit. I'll like to have some but I'm not in Uyo.
I'll keep missing till whenever I see it.
Well done @okere-blessing

 2 years ago 

Have you seen this woman, she went to Tropicana with her children and didn't even care to invite me over, now she's telling me to take her out. Lemme do and travel, maybe you'll not be shouting me up and down again 😏

You see that icecream and popcorn??? I and @emmanu we must eat it from ya hand soon

 2 years ago 

Some people cannot see food and waka pass na waooh 😅😉

 2 years ago 

Nkoor amekid mi??

Wetin consign this woman nau

 2 years ago (edited)

Mekid fi🙄, afọ ayaya tutu, anything for the girls?

 2 years ago 

😏🤐🚶🏼‍♀️

 2 years ago (edited)

Are me see Okra soup oo🙄! To be honest with you, I have fallen in love with the soup. Please are you the one that prepared yourself? The soup looks as if it was prepared by Chinese chef 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

😋😋😋😋😋
Delicious and attractive meals,this meals are really making me to swallow spite because I will love to eat them, merely looking at the meals is ........

 2 years ago 

Dont worry soonest you will eat one of them from me.

 2 years ago 

What a wonderful days with special meal, not just you but you and your family. I have seen where i will spend weekend of this week.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Hmmm😋😋 Nice meals. I really love the star fruits too.

 2 years ago 

wow you really enjoyed your self I really wish I live with you because your food are so so delicious and nice when looking at them I have done we'll love to read more of your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43