You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive presents: prowrit-w4 - Regrets: some of the things I wish I did or did not do in life by @saintkelvin@17

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My dear education is not easy oooo
We get to face serious challenges, as for mathematics we are great enemies, infact I broke up with maths in my mother's womb but I'm still surprised at how I got A1 last year in my west African examination

Sort:  

It's all about the struggle it you do work hard so you can achieve any thing so Math is very little thing Infront of struggle so we should be hard worker to get success in our lives

You are right, thanks.

@precious123

I broke up with maths in my mother's womb

😂😂😂😂 Seriously. Maybe the grace of God made you to get A1. 😁😁
Happy Sunday dear.

 2 years ago 

Asin ehhhhnnnnn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64