You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents ProWritersHub (w4). Meals I enjoyed during the wek. by @afshaan

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You know you've actually showed my lots of dishes I'll actually love to taste, my throat is itching for that Russian salad. You are not doing well ooooo, me na your follower ooo
Invite me to one of this treats nau, I would have actually committed suicide if I had not eaten macaroni before 😁😁

Sort:  

Hahaha You are most welcome to Pakistan so first I will serve you a full plate of Russian Salad then Macaroni and after that the national drink of Pakistan I hope you will enjoy

 2 years ago 

Leave me ooooo, all you do is to flatter me
I'm tired😓

No mam not at all I respect you and your country and also your nonstop comments Haha thanks again and again for all these

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89