SteemAlive Presents ProWritersHub (w4). Meals I enjoyed during the wek. by @afshaan

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Greetings


Picsart_22-08-05_00-34-14-664.jpg


Hi Steemians once again I'm here with my 7th post and in this post I will tell about five dishes which I have enjoyed in this week. I love to eat different foods, from all over the world. I like to try new recipes and experiment with new ingredients. I'm always on the lookout for new dishes and new ways to prepare them. I've learned that if you want to enjoy the experience of eating new foods, it's best to start with a clean slate. To get started, try some new spices, herbs, or sauces to make your dishes more exciting. So without any delay let's move towards the main topic.


Here are 5 meals that I have enjoyed within the week.

Note: Before starting I would like to tell you one thing and that is I'm living out of my house so that's why i can't enjoy the homemade dishes, So all these meals I'm going to post I have enjoyed from one of my favourite restaurants. Thank you.


Dish-1: Beef Handi (Pakistani Food)

IMG_20220804_093708.jpg



Beef Handi is a traditional Pakistani dish that can be made in a pressure cooker or slow cooker. It is a beef curry that includes potatoes, carrots, onions, tomatoes, and spices. The dish can be served with Roti or Naan. It is a simple yet flavorful meal that is perfect for any night of the week.


Meal NameBeef Handi
TimingDinner
Price in Steem20

Dish-2: Milk Vermicelli (Pakistani food)

IMG_20220804_093630.jpg


The Pakistani dish of Milk Vermicelli is a popular breakfast food for children in Pakistan. Milk Vermicelli is made by adding milk to vermicelli noodles. This is then cooked until the milk evaporates and the noodles are cooked and then served with sugar, salt, and cinnamon.


Meal NameMilk Vermicelli
TimingBreakfast
Price in Steem5

Dish-3: Russian Salad (Russian Food)

IMG_20220804_093649.jpg


This is a delicious and healthy Russian salad recipe that is easy to make. It is traditionally made by mixing chopped cucumbers, carrots, tomatoes, green bell peppers, red onion, and fresh dill with mayonnaise and sour cream. It is commonly served as a cold salad in Russia and other countries in Eastern Europe.


Meal NameRussian Salad
TimingLunch
Price in Steem03

Dish-4: Halwa (Arab dessert)

IMG_20220804_093726.jpg


Halwa is a traditional Arab dessert that is made with a mix of wheat flour, butter, sugar, and other ingredients. It is made by boiling the ingredients until they are thickened and then poured into a dish and left to cool.


Meal NameHalwa
TimingBreakfast
Price in Steem06

Dish-5: Macaroni

IMG-20220804-WA0044.jpg


Macaroni is a type of pasta that is made from durum wheat, eggs, and water. It is typically shaped into a tube and has holes in the shape of pearls. Its texture is slightly chewy and it has a slightly nutty flavor. Macaroni can be boiled, baked, or fried. When boiling macaroni, the water should be at a rolling boil and then the macaroni should be added in. Then the water should be brought back to a boil before adding salt and pepper.


Meal NameMacaroni
TimingDinner
Price in Steem03

Ending:

So friends in this post tried my best to explain the meals briefly with complete details, at the end I would like to tell you that Pakistani people are well known for their love of food and they are famous for their culinary skills. They love to cook a variety of dishes and they also love to eat. A typical Pakistani meal would consist of rice, chicken, vegetable, and a gravy or sauce.
I hope you have enjoyed my post. Have a good day to all of you, Good bye.




Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The beef handi is appetizing and the Russian salad too looks nutritious. Please, can you give me full details on how to prepare both? They really caught my fancy

 2 years ago 

Greetings @afshaan. I really like all the Pakistan food. But I must confess, that Russian salad got my eyes. I wish to have a taste of it. Please how do I prepare it over here in Nigeria? Hope that will be possible?

 2 years ago 

My friend i want to come over to your country. Because i can see that food is cheap there. I like that macaroni.

You most welcome

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @mrsokal

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Hmmmm 😋😋 the Russian salad looks tasty

 2 years ago 

You know you've actually showed my lots of dishes I'll actually love to taste, my throat is itching for that Russian salad. You are not doing well ooooo, me na your follower ooo
Invite me to one of this treats nau, I would have actually committed suicide if I had not eaten macaroni before 😁😁

Hahaha You are most welcome to Pakistan so first I will serve you a full plate of Russian Salad then Macaroni and after that the national drink of Pakistan I hope you will enjoy

 2 years ago 

Leave me ooooo, all you do is to flatter me
I'm tired😓

No mam not at all I respect you and your country and also your nonstop comments Haha thanks again and again for all these

 2 years ago 

The Russian salad and the macroni looks yummy. So delicious and i i know it will taste wow.
Congratulations.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.5/10

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

It is good to eat good food, that Russian salad looks yummy, i would love to taste it one

Wow to be sincerely im in love with all your meals you enjoyed this week mostly that of beef handi if not that the distance is far I would have find away to come over so that you teach me how to prepare it. It looks so delicious to me. @afshaan

There you have made out your finest choices on those respective meals . In essence you did have nice meals gallery and indeed you , did very much enjoyed healthy delicious delicacies .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62