Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

FB_IMG_16552065187290004_1.jpg

Introduction

Good day everyone am so happy about this week contest because its about our family and it easy for everyone to know and be able to write about the family

Who are my family members

first am just going to say family is a group of people related by blood now our family is an extended type of family but one mother and one father let me start with my daddy's family my grandfather got married to two wives and the other gave birth to only one son but my grand mother gave birth to five children those five children are now giving her like 20 grandchildren and 5 great grand children what a lovely family now let here about my moms side that side are not really much because some died remaining my mom and two uncles and one aunty one of the uncle is married with 4 children and my mom with 4 too but one died alone the way we now 3 and other unknown family members

Where we live and my parent occupation

While we are now staying at akwa ibom state uruan local government area meanwhile my dad did engineering in school and he worked alittle at a mobile company at warri he also worked at alcon company and when the work finished he started helping my mom in her trading business and now the shop is booming and they planning to expand it more so that we will be able to stock more goods there

special qualities i love in my family members

Firstly i will started with the head of the family

IMG_20201025_124520_401.jpg

Mr Edwin Nwankwo my lovely father he is a very hot tempered type he can shout at some one a mere shouting will make u cry self what i really love so much is his dentition his a really cute teeth and nice body he is really caring especially to his wife.My mom cant leave the house up to a minute without him calling her sometimes i will pray i get a husband like my dad

  • About my mom

Snapchat-149197717_1.jpg

She so gentle social and average kind of she fun to be with she cant even eat without giving is and her husband even if she goes far she will put it in her hand bag for the house so really care about the children when we are sick and healthy
her name is mrs Eucheria Edwin

  • About my junior brother Master Favour Edwin

Snapchat-1668752779_1.jpg

He is just tall like my dad has dimple darkskin like dad too his very brilliant among us all and his so funny like making us laugh his handsome too and gentle like mom

  • About my junior sister

Snapchat-61828997_1.jpg

Miss Mercy Edwin wow she the last born but if u vall her last born she will fight you she said mom must give birth that she is not the last born shes so troublesome @tessyvibes can testify she so bold unlike me thats very shy

  • About myself

20220328_144830.jpg

Precious Edwin am just like mom and also like dad i can shout at someone but am gentle calm i dont like trouble and anything that will bring fight

Being helped by a member of my family

everyone in my family has really helped eachother but not like the way mom have done for me i could remember as big as i am now i vomited because i was seriously sick my mom came in mop all the place she was even praying i should get well u know why because i am the one that make food sometimes at home i really love and have promise am going to make her so proud of me

FB_IMG_16552065722412975_1.jpg

Funniest person in the family

The really funny person is my mom and dad we all are always happy when everyone is home especially on a sunday my dad and mom will be taking pre wedding pictures just to make us jealous but it always fun because dad tried carrying mom and he could not we can even eat with one plate happily

Things i wish about the family

I really wish all of us long life more money to take care of the aged ones i also wish am going to make all of them proud of us i wish everyone long life

Conclusion

Am so happy writting this and i will want every family especially the husband and wife should play like my parent and always stay happy not to bully the wife

special mention

am mentioning you all to participate in this contest @abassbaby @smartekong @gentekong @tessyvibes @Phae-vour

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your mom is the funniest person, I thought is your brother, he always make you happy and even make everyone to laugh at the same time, do you know that you have the best family on earth?
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.5/10

You forgot to apply text-justify in your post @prechy

Wow your father is so nice and handsome and his dress is also so beautiful my dear friend. Nice to hear from you that your mom and dad are the funniest persons of your home. Thanks for sharing your family interview with us. I love it. Finally, please visit my blog.

Regards:
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 

Wow 😲😲, what a lovely family where the peace of God is down to earth, I really appreciate your family, God bless all of you.

 2 years ago 

Your Mom and Dad really loves each other. You pray to have a husband like your Dad? Oh my goodness, that's pretty cool. May God grant you your heart desires. Thanks so much for joining this contest. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

@prechy. I can see your father must be a no none-sense man. But I love fathers that are disciplined, like my father.

my mom came in mop all the place she was even praying i should get well

Mothers have a hear of gold. they are our second god, always trying to make sure we are fine. I really appreciate your mother's impact in your life. You have a great Family, keep it up!

 2 years ago 

You really have a great family with great and amazing impacts that must have helped you in different ways
Thanks for your entry

very hot tempered type he can shout at some one a mere shouting will make u cry self.

Hmmm your father can be strick eh..I'm always scared to be by someone with hot temper. It's scary.

Your mother is caring. A characteristic with all mothers. It's a beautiful home you have there. Good luck in the competition. You can engage with me through My link

happy to be you, because you are surrounded by people who love you..

How do you feel when you are away from your family, and what do you usually do ?

 2 years ago 

Good entry.Impressive entry you have done well by Introducing your family members to us.Your father's disposition is good,father's shouldn't be so soft.I like the fact that your family is United and work in synergy.@prechy all the best in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30