7 Days To Live Challenge

in SteemAlive3 years ago

photo-1576701617175-5fa0ce5769dc.jpeg

Thanks for @steemalive for the opportunity given for me to be partaking in this 7 days to live challenge
Good day friends and lovers if I got just a week on mother earth, I will love to do a wide range of things but the three foremost things I won’t miss out on are:

  1. Ask For Forgiveness From God
    Yeah, I believe in God and that there is heaven likewise a hell. And I won’t love going into an eternal burning furnace. Lol
    Especially after all the struggles, I have been through on earth, so pleading for mercy that all my sins should be forgiven will be the top of my list.

  2. Have Fun
    Wait you said last seven days right? Then I will buzz up, party, and do everything I wish to do in life but in a holy way though in order not to become a sinner because I don’t like hell.
    And if I may go on road trips or fly by air to places I always wish to visit

  3. Do Some Good
    I will love to mark a good footprint behind. So I will engage myself in good by doing some charity work like helping the less privileged financially, cleaning the streets of refuge, and giving words of encouragement to depressed souls

Thanks For Your Time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97