The Diary Game|| Taking A Critical And An Analytical Look At My Steemit Journey From 29th July To 31st December 2021|| 10% Of The Post Reward Goes To @Steemalive. By @pato84.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Introduction

Warm-hearted greetings fellow steemians.

IMG-20210822-WA0013.jpg

Still in the spirit of the new year, I wish to say happy New year to my distinguished friends in steemalive Community and my friends in other sister Communities.
This might seem to be a kind of belated post since we have already spent about 5days into the new year. However I consider it expedient and worthwhile to have this penned down both for reference and as well assessment. And I believe it will challenges and encourage on my journey on this platform thereby helping me to measure every iota of growth that comes my way here.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSd2XBr8qLKUTLDwbQvcNUstxExAJbxRCs7jXAGJRuN4MNdmySf2CwFLC8XJQkqqHG2fcuKsuFnCQazvkQeDq333rT5Xg9DZTsa61an8ggx5U.png

MY EARLY DAYS CHALLENGE ON MY STEEMIT JOURNEY

Read The day I joined steemit
I joined steemit on the 29th day of July 2021. Immediately after my joining the brand new phone I was using (Tecno Camon-12pro) become problematic. I could not log into the steemit Platform neither could I make a post nor comment nor even read a post thereon whereas I could do every other thing with the phone like Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter, telegram, Instagram etc. I became so much troubled and worried about this recent developments. To the extent that I had a second thought of selling out the phone to get another one or going to the Tecno Company head office located in the Federal Capital Territory of my country Nigeria to swap the phone perhaps adding a little amount of money to upgrade to a Higher phone. During these periods I never relented nor have up hope and zeal in my participation in steemit though it was at a minimal rate. I was writing my post and sending to my mentor and recruiter @charis20 who was helping me to edit and upload or some time I will connect to her hot spot before I could access steemit platform. This continued for a very long while. Of a truth, I really troubled this woman to a larger extent. Ma, forgive me for the inconveniences I caused you within this period. But I must confess that indeed you are sacrificial leader who never got wearied in helping out any time I know on her door. As God may have it, after some months while I have already finished plans to embark on my journey to change the phone. Though my wife was never in support of this idea because she is jealous of the clear camera of the phone but I haven't any other option left. One fateful night, after we prayed and slept, waking up I picked my phone to try login as usual. To my greatest chagrin, the steemit latform suddenly and eventually opened. I thought it was a dream, as I tried to make a comment on a post, it went successfully. Immediately my state Representative @charis20 noticed my comment and immediately called and asked how manage I was able to make a comment while away from her. I shared the miraculous testimony with her and we thanked God together for this. I would say it was after this incident, I mean after my phone normalized that my journey on steemit fully began.
So far so good it has been smooth running. Below is a little of my steemit data or I may call it my Steemit Curriculum VITAE (SCV) for the period under Review as derived from steemit world. com

Monthjoined July 2021
Reputation58.754
Effective Power467.98sp(488.62-20.04)
Following546
Followers127
Post Count95
Comments908
Replies722
Upvotes2,400
Upvotes Received4,872
Vote Amount$0.01

It is interesting seeing this record of my growth on steemit and it is my desire to triple all these figures by the end of this year. And I wish to access my growth quarterly that means at the end of every 3months to be able to how rapidly I am growing here.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSd2XBr8qLKUTLDwbQvcNUstxExAJbxRCs7jXAGJRuN4MNdmySf2CwFLC8XJQkqqHG2fcuKsuFnCQazvkQeDq333rT5Xg9DZTsa61an8ggx5U.png

Participation in Promotional Activities
IMG_20211203_123108_110.jpgIMG-20210910-WA0047.jpg

IMG-20210910-WA0044-1.jpg

IMG-20210917-WA0028.jpg

Steem promotion as a team in my city takes place once in a week and usually on fridays through the Roadshow Outing. Roadshow is one of the Promotional strategy devised and employed by @steemalive to take steem to every doorstep. And since it was introduced in Nasarawa city we have carried out a total number for 14 Roadshow outings and I have been privileged to participate in 13 out of the 14 missing out in only one due to a duty call as a health care provider.
On a personal basis also I have promoted steem to my friends, colleagues, neighbors, church members and even. Family relatives. I use my office also to coach newbies and mentor them in the little area I can .
I have be able to signed up 21 people since I joined among whom are @linheart, @blessaku96, @ozigod, @mikesmart,@ladysunshine to mention but a few. And some are coming up gradually while others are battling with dysfunctional phone.
You may read the report of my last Roadshow participation

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSd2XBr8qLKUTLDwbQvcNUstxExAJbxRCs7jXAGJRuN4MNdmySf2CwFLC8XJQkqqHG2fcuKsuFnCQazvkQeDq333rT5Xg9DZTsa61an8ggx5U.png

My Club Status

When #club5050, #club75 and #club10 campaign was launched few months ago, I never hesitated to join #club5050 immediately. At the time I joined, I was having only 50stee power. As I continued to power up more than 50% of my earnings I have built my steem power up to 500+
My first power up to Join #club5050

My last power up for the year

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSd2XBr8qLKUTLDwbQvcNUstxExAJbxRCs7jXAGJRuN4MNdmySf2CwFLC8XJQkqqHG2fcuKsuFnCQazvkQeDq333rT5Xg9DZTsa61an8ggx5U.png

New comers Achievement Task

Of a truth, this is one of the areas I would say I have performed below average. Indeed I have lagged behind in finishing up Newcomers achievement task. It is one of the major areas of concern that I need to work hard. It is my desire that before the first quarter of this year's elapses I would have finished all my achievement post so as to master well the system. And at same time be of ultimate help my newbies.

Participation in Contests

My active participation in Contests in various Communities is one of the area that has tremendously contributed to the growing of my steem power
I have participated in several contests and won in most of them. Though it the participation hasn't been that encouraging but I hope to do more this year as there is no idle moment this year.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSd2XBr8qLKUTLDwbQvcNUstxExAJbxRCs7jXAGJRuN4MNdmySf2CwFLC8XJQkqqHG2fcuKsuFnCQazvkQeDq333rT5Xg9DZTsa61an8ggx5U.png

Support Received

I will forever remain grateful to @stemitblog and to my dear Community @steemalive for her continuing support which has made it possible for me to attained to this height. I please more of my unflinching and unalloyed support to building a formidable @steemitblog and @steemalive Community
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSd2XBr8qLKUTLDwbQvcNUstxExAJbxRCs7jXAGJRuN4MNdmySf2CwFLC8XJQkqqHG2fcuKsuFnCQazvkQeDq333rT5Xg9DZTsa61an8ggx5U.png

Resolutions For The New Year

I resolve to make great improvements in all ramifications. I wish to m grow my steem power up to 1500 and finish all my achievement before the end of the First quarter of the year though this is subject to how prompt the verification process may take places. I will also endeavor to reactivate my inactive newbies by doing more
of coaching and mentoring and also recruit more users.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSd2XBr8qLKUTLDwbQvcNUstxExAJbxRCs7jXAGJRuN4MNdmySf2CwFLC8XJQkqqHG2fcuKsuFnCQazvkQeDq333rT5Xg9DZTsa61an8ggx5U.png

Conclusion

Knowing steemit is one of the best thing that happened to me in the year 2021. I want to specially make mention of certain individuals who has contributed immensely to the little success I have recorded so far in my steemit Journey because this analysis and evaluation won't be palatable without me making Mention of them. @charis20 you are like the pivot on which the wheel of my steemit journey rotates. @patience you are such a committed fellow worthy of emulation. Whenever I see your achievements and status on steemit it challenges me to strive and press harder. My appreciation also goes to @krsuccess who is also there for me. Our greater leader @focusnow your support and encouragement is unquantifiable. All the hardworking steemalive members and core promoters in Uyo City, Aba city, Owerri, Lagos , PortHarcourt and more. Your activities in these various cities when it comes to Steem promotion is like a moral booster to me. I will ever remain indebted to you all.
It is true is I have reached where I aspire to but I know I am not where I was yesterday, slowly and steadily I will get to the peak of my aspirations on steemit
Let's work together to take steem to a greater, loftier and more enviable height this year 2022. Love you all.

Cc:
@stemitblog
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
@peachyladiva
@stephenkendal
@whitestallion

Esteemed Regards
@pato84

Sort:  

This peace is powerful. I love it. I have learnt alot from it. I believe that God will help us and give us the grace to make the most of this year, 2022

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on all your achievements. It wasn't an easy journey but am happy you duggedly stayed both the days of tiredness and strength.

I just pray many will learn from these experiences

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @charis20 for you were the propeller and the compelled. You were the wind under my wings that enabled me to fly to this height. And I believe that with you by my side advising, encouraging and mentoring I will soar to lofty and enviable heights by the end of this year. I appreciate so much.

Wow..... Congratulations for going this far on steemit. I wish to be like you some day on steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks for taking your time to read through by blog. Happy New year. Through hard work we shall attain greater heights on steemit. Let work harder this year

Congratulations for this great achievement so far, this is an evidence of hard work and it is obvious that you are determined. I envy your Grace

 3 years ago (edited)

I am grateful for your comments.

You have gone far in steemit oo. Your Achievements are enormous here. Keep it up @pato84

It is so interesting and amazing to see how you are thriving in your Steemit Journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52