You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game|| Taking A Critical And An Analytical Look At My Steemit Journey From 29th July To 31st December 2021|| 10% Of The Post Reward Goes To @Steemalive. By @pato84.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Congratulations on all your achievements. It wasn't an easy journey but am happy you duggedly stayed both the days of tiredness and strength.

I just pray many will learn from these experiences

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @charis20 for you were the propeller and the compelled. You were the wind under my wings that enabled me to fly to this height. And I believe that with you by my side advising, encouraging and mentoring I will soar to lofty and enviable heights by the end of this year. I appreciate so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68