You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is your Computer running slow? Here are 5 things you can do to speed it up!

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Wow, this is very educative, I have been experiencing lately a very slow response from my phone and when I checked my the memory storage it is almost filled to the brim. So storming over this post has really enlightened me the more on what to do to speed up my phone function. I appreciate this post boss @focusnow.
If I call you a computer scientist it is not enough. If I call you a computer wizard that seem to be an understatement and may sound vulgar, I decided to call you A Computer master
Permit me to resteem this post for regular reference.

kindly source the cover picture, I know it must be an oversight, thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49