You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANCIENT & MODERN - SEE SOME OF MY OLD ITEMS AND THE NEW ONES. 10% TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My new machine have fuel gauge which helps to create awareness whenever the fuel is reduced. More to that, the fuel consumption is too low that a litre of fuel can take me to more than 20 miles. The speedometer is accurate that I can detect when am on high speed and when am running normal or low. Its soundless

These aforementioned qualities of your new bike are quite interesting. This is a bike to own. Very economical in terms of fuel consumption. Thanks for sharing your old and new bike and phone with us

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@pato84, my machine is more than economical. Am proud of my bike

 3 years ago 

I would like have a feel of your new bike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28