You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Looking back 2 years ago (July 2019 - August 2019): A short story of my 3 weeks NYSC Orientation Camp program in Batagarawa, Katsina State" by @niglys8

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

It was really an adventurous experience you have got there. I must commend the effort
of those who introduced NYSC because it has exposed many people to many memorable experiences including certain skill acquisitions. If not for NYSC some Easterners wouldn't dare to travel to the North and vice versa. I must confess, you look so cute in your NYSC khaki. SO ELEGANT-LOOKING that I will suggest you Keep wearing it even after your service year. Thanks for sharing this experience with us @niglys8

Sort:  

Yes oo! The NYSC program is a very nice initiative helping to bridge the gap in our cultural differences and helping us to have in mind that we are one.

Hahaha! I wish i can continue wearing it too cus i admired myself in the uniform but the phase has passed😃

Thanks for reading through!

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for thanking me, my dearly beloved sister from another mother

You're welcome bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36