You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user by @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

A true Steemian ambassador!
They say that dynamite comes in small packages. Well my friend, that is truly what you are. DYNAMITE!

Steemit can be very thankful for having you in their camp!
I wish you all the best for the contest.

Ps. Thank you for the invite. I'm still working on my entry. Not an easy one

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot my dear friend. Your comments keep me moving. I am glad to have met you here in steemit. And you know what, you are more than a dynamite. I am learning work where you are. Thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67