You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fullofwords entry 6:Steem Promotion - Mentoring inactive steemiain to write again on steemit

in SteemAlive2 years ago

It is your voting on others post. That is the Voting CSI
It must be more than 5%. As for the self vote, rather stay away from it. Some curators don't allow for self vote at all and others allow no more than 5%

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Why I was worried is that you said 0% because I know I have been voting on people post and I dropped the screenshot for you to see the last one, please if my post has quality you curate it why i work more to increase it to SCI5 thank you
Here is my current SCI @patjewell

Screenshot_20220529_181134.jpg

No my friend I was not referring to you. 😊

I was referring to your list that you teach on. I was asking you to add it to your list when you teach the newbies so that they know of the importance of it.
So often I find newbies with 0%

A big high five ✋ for increasing your %

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47