You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write Tribe! A-5 days writing challenge, mentoring @ogechukwu-martha on how to apply markdowns on her post.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Thank you for the great work you are doing! 🎕

Just something I have notice about your tags. You cannot use the #contest tag for this posts.
Herewith a description of the meaning of the tags;

#steemgrowth - for any marketing, promotion or anything related to powerups and the likes

#contest - for launching new contest and entries

Keep up your good work! I'm sure with you on the steering wheel Mr. Ut will sign up shortly. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Alright ma'am thanks very much. I will do the needful corrections on my tags right now. I really appreciate all your support and corrections. You are one of the best leaders I have come across.

The pleasure is mine! 🎕

 2 years ago 

I have made the needed adjustments ma'am. I added the tags #contest because it is a 5 days writing challenge. But have removed it now.

Ah ok! I missed the writing challenge. My apologies!
However, I do believe the #steemgrowth tags - for any marketing, promotion or anything related to powerups and the likes, should be the correct one to use here.
Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Okay ma'am thanks and noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36