You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My diary game for the day, How I spent my day And powered up all my steem to support; #club5050 @patiencebruno

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello dear @patiencebruno, thank you for taking the opportunity to be trained. I am glad you were able to power up all your earnings even though you have not withdrawn any thing from your earnings.

I however want to point out that you still need to add more words to your write ups because the minimum word to write in a post is 250 to 300. Tell more stories of how your day went or write in details of what you learned.

I am hopeful that one day, with constant training, you will surely become an expert.

You can just edit your post and add more words. By next week, come around and learn how to make quality posts

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you mom for the observation and since everything is in locker room, it will help him grow.

Thank you my boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28