SteemAlive Presents: 1st and 2nd Choice - your top selection of things we use everyday. 10% to steemalive by @patience90

in SteemAlive3 years ago

img_1643069292060_1.jpg

8.gif

Introduction

Good day fellow steemians, it's a brand new week and we are back with another interesting contest organized by our dear community @steemalive.
Below are the images of the products I selected and other relevant informations.

  • Soap
  • Cream
  • Detergent
  • Perfume
  • Powder

8.gif

Soap

Crusader

img_1643069056005.jpg
This is a medicated soap produced by Elliot Irving Ltd, G1 2DT, UK.
This product is very unique in the sense that it's a medicated soap which takes care of all manner of skin disorder.
This is my first choice at all times and I've been using it since 2016 and I'm yet to find it's equal.
I choose this soap because of my rough and dry skin which is vulnerable to all manner of skin infection and I don't regret using it.
I normally buy it from the cosmetics shop and the present price is 12.4 steem.

Dettol

img_1643053806967.jpg

This soap is being manufactured by Reckitt Benckiser and this product is a household name for decades in the world.
I love this as my 2nd choice of soap basically because of my skin condition and it is an antibacterial soap.
I like it for the menthol scent while bathing and I know this soap for as long as I could remember but I'm using it for close to 10 years though not consistently.
The current price is 1.2 steem

8.gif

Cream

Beauty Fair

img_1643034523177.jpg

Office address is 12, Redemption Crescent, Gbagada Industrial Estate Lagos.
I have been using this cream for 10 years now though not consistently but at the moment, I've been using it for almost a year without changing.
What I love about this cream is that it doesn't bleach and I so much love the perfume and texture.
I feel good each time I used it
It cost 11.7 steem and I buy it from the cosmetics shop

Blueseal

img_1643034561552.jpg

Blueseal is a household name in Nigeria and it's manufactured by Unilever Nigeria plc RC 113, 1 Billingsway, Oregun, Ikeja Lagos.
This is my perfect choice for harmattan where everywhere is dusty, the weather is harsh and some creams doesn't moisturize the skin again.
I've known this cream from when I can't remember and I love the softness and perfume.
It is sold at the cost of 4steem.

8.gif

Detergent

So Klin

img_1643034540182.jpg

This is a product of Natural Resources Nigeria LTD, industrial 1, OPIC Estate , Agbara Ogun state Nigeria under license from PT.Wings Surya Surabaya, Indonesia.
This detergent is unique in the sense that it washes clothes to their original colours without bleaching.
It also foams very well which is why it has been my choice over 20 years now and I also love the perfume.
You won't believe me when I tell you the distance I covered last 2 weeks in search of this particular product. Though I was given different detergents but I insisted on my SoKlin
I usually buy it from any store that is available at the cost of 1.3 steem

Ziptol

img_1643034607854.jpg

This is manufactured by Extreme Manufacturing Nigeria limited, km 14 Ibadan-Ijebu Ode road, Esuosu village near Alomaja Ibadan, Oyo state Nigeria.
It is my second choice whenever my first choice is not on ground at the moment I want to use detergent.
It's about a week or so that I got to know about it and if cost 0.5 steem.

8.gif

Perfume

Emergency

img_1643034629817.jpg

This is a product of Gray De Kouroun, plot c 48 Amowo-Odofin Ind-Est Lagos state Nigeria
My roommate back in school introduced me to this perfume in the year 2012.
At first I never liked the scent but with time, I developed likeness towards it and eventually owned one

Eskoda Pink

img_1643034437891.jpg

This is a perfume made in France by perfums galaxy.
This is my second choice because I got to know about this perfume about 2 months ago when I was looking for an alternative from the cosmetics shop I usually buy my cosmetics.
It was the scent that attracted me and I choose it over others.
I bought it for 7.8steem.

8.gif

Powder

Pond's

img_1643034461105.jpg

The office is a product of unilever plc and I picked this powder because of my sensitive skin and I've been using this powder since 2009 and I have no regrets.
It's my first choice any day any time because of the moisture, scent and smoothness.
I usually buy it from the cosmetics shop anytime I'm in need of it and it cost 4.5 steem.
The first thing that attracted me to this powder was the perfume from a friend then I picked it up to see how it was and I developed likeness and immediately visited a cosmetics shop to get mine.

MP3

img_1643034482296.jpg

This is an alternative powder for me though I hardly run out of my first choice.
It's a product of Impero Int'l LTM .
The perfume was also what attracted me to buy it and it's my 2nd choice though I hardly run out of my 1st choice but this is always kept in handy.
I have been using since 2009 also and I buy from the cosmetics shop at the rate of 2.4 steem

8.gif

Conclusion

It's good to get affordable and quality products for one's use and also, get the best choice for your skin.

Cc
@steemalive

Best regards
@patience90

Sort:  

I love Dettol soap as well too. I am also happy it is one of the choices you made in your content. Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading

You are welcome

Awesome choices. I think I will try using some of your choices too. I wish you good luck in the contest.

 3 years ago 

That will be very good and thanks for coming by

 3 years ago 

Wow,so that beauty fair cream is good like that. That's good, I will give it a trial one day. I also love so klin, it's really good to use and Wash white clothes. Thanks for sharing with us

 3 years ago 

Please do try the cream and thanks for reading

 3 years ago 

Alright dear, I will

 3 years ago 

Ok

You have a great taste dear. Your choices are wonderful one. I like your choice of perfume. They do have long lasting scent. Good luck in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thanks and looking forward to seeing your entry

Definitely.

Weldon sis for taking your time to share with us, mine will drop tomorrow, I don't have the strength to write this night

 3 years ago 

Looking forward to seeing your entry

Trust me I will definitely drop mine

 3 years ago 

Alright then.

Hope you saw my entry, how was it?

 3 years ago 

I did saw it and it was superb.
Kudos to you

Thank you my friend, I like the way you encourage me

 3 years ago 

We are here for each other and you are welcome.

 3 years ago 

You have really done a great job here, and every thing is well detailed. Thank you for sharing your beauty secrets.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading ma.
Looking forward to seeing your entry

It's the quality post for me!!!
It's you using blue seal Vaseline for me! 😅
I'll try using eskoda pink tho

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading

Twas a pleasure,
You're welcome 😁

 3 years ago 

😊

 3 years ago 

Wow! You have a beautiful set of daily needs here, keep shinning.

 3 years ago 

Thanks ma

 3 years ago 

Good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31