You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: 1st and 2nd Choice - your top selection of things we use everyday. 10% to steemalive by @patience90

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Weldon sis for taking your time to share with us, mine will drop tomorrow, I don't have the strength to write this night

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Looking forward to seeing your entry

Trust me I will definitely drop mine

 3 years ago 

Alright then.

Hope you saw my entry, how was it?

 3 years ago 

I did saw it and it was superb.
Kudos to you

Thank you my friend, I like the way you encourage me

 3 years ago 

We are here for each other and you are welcome.

Thank you very much my friend I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31