You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient/modern: see some of my old items and new ones. 10% to @steemalive.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This is so interesting.
Once the eyes is affected, everything in the body will seem unimportant and uninteresting.
Thank God you were able to visit the hospital immediately and I'm impressed to know that you kept your first eye glasses for such number of years.
I wish you best of luck in the contest sir

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@patience90. Thank you for finding time to go through my contest entry. I really appreciate.
When are we reading your contest entries?🤔
Have yourself a good night rest. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Very soon sir.

 2 years ago 

@patience90. We are waiting

 2 years ago 

Great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46