You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

FIRST LID REPORT

Date:10/2/2022
Location: Akwanga Nasarawa State
Time:9:05am

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

IMG_20220210_084753_558.jpg
Morning Selfie
Good morning fellow reporters, I am alive and kicking all to the glory of God.
I woke up by 2:10am to surf the net and eventually slept off and woke up by 6:02 am.
After observing devotion, I came out to do some chores after brushing my teeth.
Plans For Today
No special plans except going for a wake keep later in the evening.
So whatever happens, you will get to know.
Have a pleasant day

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning dear sis, good to see your beautiful face this morning. I always enjoy your updates, still waiting for some today

 2 years ago 

I'm working on the next update and thank you for the compliment

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear one

 2 years ago 

@patience90. You look bright this morning though your sleep was truncated by surfing the internet. Hope you will find time to rest today. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Oh yes I'll surely create time to get some rest though the heat is too much here

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, good afternoon to you ma. Please be safe as you go for the wake keep ooh..

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

It's ok @ patience90

I want to know everything that will happen while your day runs through

 2 years ago 

It's alright

Little sis is waiting

 2 years ago 

Is it a must? Please my love, dont unveil your plans

Shy needs to tell me cause am her little sis so I can tell mummy when she asks

 2 years ago 

Good morning dear. The wake keep of the aged man rigjt?

 2 years ago 

Yes

 2 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21