You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

FIRST LID REPORT

Date:9/2/2022
Location: Akwanga Nasarawa State
Time:8:13am

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykn8SGUU4JRmRFkCLMDc2fKTWiAi3p2VuAkazRHL6Zv1aUp9PUj1VHkKcejqzcAu2ASnJ1ZzVAAnbQh4kyrARqonShCeA.jpeg

IMG_20220209_064706_361.jpg

Good morning fellow lid reporters, I trust your night was fine like mine.
I was awoken by a severe stomachache by 6:01 am but thank God it has subsided though I didn't take any medicine.
I decided to go through my social media to see what's up and then listen to music while I meditate.
Plans For Today

  • House chores
  • Cooking
  • Going for a condolence visit
  • Any other thing that comes my way.

So those are my plans for today and I won't hesitate to update incase of anything.
But for now, I say have a pleasant day

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear, my night was beautiful oooh..
Please when you get to her house please extend my greetings to her.
Do have a nice day dear.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Most welcome

 2 years ago 

Good to know that you had a good night rest, if not for the stomach ache, thank goodness it subsided. Please watch you take into your stomach and drink lots of water. Accept my sympathy. All the best in your activities. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir

Good morning to you my dear you really have to take your medicine your health is very important okay

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your concern

U are welcome my dear. u know we like one family now

 2 years ago 

Yes oo

 2 years ago 

Good morning dear friend. Am happy to see your beautiful face this pretty morning. Your plans for today is self explanatory. Hopefully you will update us concerning whatever thing that happened in your area today

 2 years ago 

Of course my dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Have a wonderful day ahead

 2 years ago 

Same to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Most welcome

 2 years ago 

Okay

 2 years ago 

👍

Good morning @patience90, the same stomach upset awaken me this morning. But mine was as a result of vegetables. Am so sorry for the stomachaches. Be careful with the things you intake....

I wish you well in your visits today. And happy cooking. Make sure you share to us here ooo.

 2 years ago 

Alright

 2 years ago 

For sure you really had a wonderful night ,keep enjoying yourself life is too short

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Wow! De p, how you de na, your day is loaded, keep being yourself focusing on activities, being busy is a kind of promotions.

 2 years ago 

Yes ma

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much

 2 years ago 

Yes my night was awesome. Please do you say condolence visit again? Same family or new one?

 2 years ago 

Yes condolence visit to another family but the deceased is aged.
He is a grandpa.

 2 years ago 

Ok, may God console.the family

 2 years ago 

Amen

 2 years ago 

And may you also find consolation from Gods word

 2 years ago 

Thanks

I will be waiting for more updates from your side

 2 years ago 

Alright

Have a nice day big sis

 2 years ago 

Same to you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54