You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Day 3: 5 days writing challenge//A terrible Accident I witnessed or experienced.presented by @beautybb 2-2-22

in SteemAlive3 years ago

the motorcycle(okada man) and his passenger and they died on the spot and two passengers in the front seat of the bus were massively injured, others were also injured.

I would have been shocker than you because I am allergy to blood.
But thank God you were fine also, you guys should have caution the driver about his speed na.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We were warning him, but he didn't listen, the shock is unforgettable

 3 years ago 

Some drivers can be funny.
If it were me, I'll tell him to drop me where I see people.
I cannot come and kee myself before my time oo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55