You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 31st January and Tomorrow 1st February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Don't be showing @ninapenda our chest like that mbok before @marajah will start eyeing you for me and @chichieze.
I pray for heavily visit from 01 himself on your post to enable you get enough cash.
Stay safe

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My own @ninapenda? Hmmm, she cant. We dont need him. Rather we need something worths more than 6parts

 3 years ago 

😆😆 thank God nobody is dragging him with me

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear and for the chest aspect, i will hide it next thing to avoid any third party in our affair😎😎😎😎

 3 years ago 

That will be great

 3 years ago 

Amen my beloved sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31