You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 31st January and Tomorrow 1st February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

1st Lid Report

Date; 31/01/2022
Location; Uyo
Time; 7:22 am

16436101904407555320628340394565.jpg
Good morning fellow reporters and I we all slept well. Woke up around 5:20 am in the morning and being upset due to the fact that I missed my bus to Calabar last night.
I had my class to attend today but it turn out like that, I have no worries. Today, being the last day of the month is beautiful as i will be checking out later in day and find a way to gather small money that will take me back to Calabar this week.
I wish you people a wonderful day ahead, stay safe and try to enjoy yourself because problem no dey finish.
I am @benson6

Sort:  

Good morning brother, I'm glad you had a splendid night same as me here. I'm so sorry about what happened to you yesterday as you miss your bus to Calabar and that will cause you to miss your classes. I believe you will make it up brother, trust God

 2 years ago 

Hopefully Sir and staying back will now make me spend unnecessary money which i never plan for it but God will run my matter. Thanks for the check up bro.

 2 years ago 

Baba oooh, morning Sir 🤗🤗🤗 👀👀 people wen get chest not open am oo... na con you wen no get they do sample 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣..
Have a nice day sir..

 2 years ago 

Hahaha...thank you sir

 2 years ago 

Thanks Boss

 2 years ago 

@patience90, where are you? Why did you permit him to display your belonging here? Hmmm.

 2 years ago 

He has apologized and he promised not to display again
😆

 2 years ago 

But base on his response to me, he is forming oooo. Please be careful ooo

 2 years ago 

Our apologies on his behalf

 2 years ago 

Ok naw

 2 years ago 

Just leave my shuga out of this dear

 2 years ago 

Hmmm, then who else?

 2 years ago 

Don't be showing @ninapenda our chest like that mbok before @marajah will start eyeing you for me and @chichieze.
I pray for heavily visit from 01 himself on your post to enable you get enough cash.
Stay safe

 2 years ago 

My own @ninapenda? Hmmm, she cant. We dont need him. Rather we need something worths more than 6parts

 2 years ago 

😆😆 thank God nobody is dragging him with me

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear and for the chest aspect, i will hide it next thing to avoid any third party in our affair😎😎😎😎

 2 years ago 

That will be great

 2 years ago 

Amen my beloved sister.

 2 years ago 

Late comer, next time, i must flog you for missing your classes

 2 years ago 

I am sorry about that dear but it will not repeat itself again.

 2 years ago 

Thats my guy. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thats my guy. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Good to see you dear @benson6, how was your night. I wish you safe journey back to Calabar

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear but I leave this week.

 2 years ago 

Okay thanks

For sure, problem no dey finish. Safe trip

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear.

 2 years ago 

@benson6, you missed your school bus today,
don't worry na, tomorrow you go the week just started.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma

 2 years ago 

Thanks too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70