You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Point Tonight: The Problem with your Bank - 8. 30pm

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello everyone, this is an interesting topic and I'll call my bank Ancient of Days.
They can be so frustrating when you want to withdraw your money.
The will say there is no network but when depositing, there is always network.

Sort:  

That is their duty, Expercially when you meet with the wrong person

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha,that is how ancient people behave most times but at the same time, you can't blame them because they are not ready to upgrade.

 3 years ago 

I'm telling you.
Though I love the bank because I can withdraw to the last kobo

 3 years ago 

That is one of the benefits that make them stand out among upcoming banks.

 3 years ago 

That's right

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha. You can dry the account and start afresh. Do you know that my Xenit Bank account was at a time debitting me on the negative side for ATM maintenance. What I mean is that when they finished the little money and the balance was 0.00, they continued with -20, -40. hahahaha

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha. They like taking and keeping your money, but giving it back na wahala. Hahahaha. Am so sorry. How about the long queues we see in other banks, or illegal charges on ATM maintenance, does it happen in your bank too?

 3 years ago 

I'm telling you.
We experience long que especially when salaries and pension are paid.
But there is hardly unnecessary debit which is why I'm still with them

Is true, to deposit you no go have wahala, to withdraw na wahala oooo

 3 years ago 

True

Yah

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha, my sister, you follow me experience that? Ancient bank self

 3 years ago 

😆 yes oo @chichieze and I love them like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56