You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My Inner Circle - Meet these 4 friends I relate with. 10% to @steemalive" by @ijelady

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I must say you are reaping the fruit of your labour in your son when you trained him to be a good son

I chooses him as business partner at age of 6 because he is very smart, when I got my first smart phone he was the one who thought me how to use it,

I can see you are surrounded by great people and all are steemians.
I am kind of jealous of you ma 😆 but I thank God I can also enjoy them even from here.
Finally, I was delighted reading people's posts about you which also moved you into writing.
Best of luck ma

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend, you are my steemit inner circle now, thank you for reading all our post, I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99