"My Inner Circle - Meet these 4 friends I relate with. 10% to @steemalive" by @ijelady

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220115_200522.jpg

MEET MY INNER CIRCLE, 4 FRIENDS I RELATE WITH

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUs1n2AWC8zSz5M7aY1eHm7rHyxMSE4wspL2qmRzHHkFZHuuQZdVRcijVkrGXgLWPdWT4X3kfYTLkdRAEGyaMk.png

It with a heart full of Joy that I am participating in this contest organized by @steemalive entitled my Inner circle, many things moved me to participate in this contest, I always encourage my team members to participate in steemalve contest but am not really participating not that the contest is not good not at all but sometimes I already had a lot of post so I give them chance to have many post too but this one @lazbless @mesola wrote something that moved me to participate, I need to tell someone I love you, you are too dear to me, you have touched my life positively. Please all my friends I will not be able to mention all of you because my inner circle are numerous, I am going to mention just 4 persons so follow me as I show you my 4 friends I relate with, whom they are and what I love/like about them.

The first person is @delightsome1, My business 👇partner (my Son)

IMG_20220115_200653.jpg

Who he is and how long I have known him.

His name is Delight Uzomah Nwokeforo, he is from Umuonuji umuduruogba okwudor in Njaba Loca government area in Imo State Nigeria, he is 6 feet tall and handsome, he is a graphic designer, he is also into all other business, he has been my business partner for 18 years now, I chooses him as business partner at age of 6 because he is very smart, when I got my first smart phone he was the one who thought me how to use it, he has been so helpful to me in different ways, I did tailoring and hair dressing for 16 years, he learned it and worked with me, I was also a farmer and was my partner too, we have worked together in so many businesses and sometimes he will be my spokes Man, sometimes he will be the one delivering products, I have known him for 24 years now.

What I like about him

One thing I like about him is that he is hard working, he doesn't believe in it is not working, he doesn't hid his feeling if he is tired or do not like some decisions I make in business, he will boldly tell me that I should check another way of doing it right, he hate back talk and will not talk about you, he is my Son, a business partner and a friend.

The second person is 👇@chichieze (my sister)

IMG_20220115_201440.jpg

Who she is and how long I have known her.

Her name is Esther chidiebere Sampson from Umuofeke Umuohama okwudor in Njaba LGA in Imo State, she is my first daughter and my younger sister, she is the 5th child of late Mr and Mrs Sampson Ojimmadu, I was 13 years when she was born and my mother handed her to me to take of her, I became her Nanny, she is fond of me she is more close to me than our mother, she followed me from that time till today, when I got married my mother asked me to go with her and she is the one who took care of all my kids and they are fond of her, she find it difficult to stay a day without seeing my, we have grow our love like Ruth and Naomi.

What I like and love about her

When she is happy you will know, she will make everyone around her happy, she is sick if I am sick until I get well she will not, she is just like my father who was a comedian by birth, she love quality people, quality clothes and shoes.she can laugh for a living but if she is angry now she will be so quiet and will not like to talk to anyone, she is hardworking and ready to succeed in life, she likes doing whatever I am doing for a living and we are succeeding together.

The👇 third person is @focusnow(my mentor)

IMG_20220115_200237.jpg

Who he is and how long I have come to know him.

Well I know the name @focusnow since March 2021 as I joined steemit but I don't know who is @focusnow, I attended his class at telegram and I came to know him as uncle charles, sometimes I will be wondering if uncle charles is @focusnow until I took out time to check his post and came to know that is the same person, There is one community on steemit that I love the name so much and I made a lot of post in that community but no body noticed me, at a time I became inactive in that community until August 2021 when I was verified in that community but still nothing changed, I became discouraged and wanted to remove my curation trail and forget about this community (steemalive) until August 31st 2021, I was verified on 03/08/2021 and 31/08/2021 things changed when I and @focusnow was selected as cryptoaccademy promoters, I asked him for help the first day he was busy to reply me and I was patient enough to wait until he is ready to answer me, all this while I don't know his full name, he was a total stranger to me but I don't give up in asking him what I needed to do until he find out time to attend to me, I asked him who he is and where I will see him, I was determined to learn from him even if it will take me a whole week, he postponed my coming to learn 2 times and 3rd time he had no choice than to ask me to come, that was September 2021.

What I like about my mentor @focusnow

  • He is a great and a good leader who is ever ready to teach you everything about steemit.

  • He is a leader with passion, love success and want everyone around him to succeed, no wonder he has a lot of successful business partners on steemit.

  • He doesn't listen to side talk, the more you say bad things about somebody the more you push him to know more about that person.

  • He is also patient when teaching you and he doesn't train followers, he train leaders, he has qualities of a good leader which I have but he is more humble than me so I humbled myself to learn more humility from him.

  • His qualities are much, he is hardworking and always work smart, he is creative, he knows how to come up with excellent Ideas, he has goals which is driven by mission, he doesn't have competitive attitude but contend with what he has.

  • If not for @focusnow Mr Charles Okereke I will not understand steemit the way I do today, there will not be team goal getters today, the community I hate so much before is now my favorite community, I am proud of you my mentor @focusnow.

  • My mentor @focosnow lives a life that fits his name, "focusnow" show me a successful man or woman I will tell you that were focused and still focusing, he is focused in what ever he is doing, his community name to me is the best, steemalive , now tell me how will you steem on steemit to succeed aside from steeming alive you can agree with me that he is an extraordinary leader/mentor, an extraordinary visionary an extraordinary missionary , when you are extra ordinary, you will get extraordinary results.

The fourth person is @prudent85(friend)

IMG_20220115_200341.jpg

who is he and how long I have known him.

I came to know the young since 9 years now, he is like a Son to me, he was one my marker for 3 good years, he has been my business partner for years too, his name is Ime Gabriel Okon, he is from Nnug udoe in Ibesikpo Asuthan Uyo Akwa state Nigeria, he is the fifth child of his parents Mr and Mrs Okon, One is a quiet type so humble and do not look for trouble, he is a trusted friend who can not betray his friends, he loves to serve humanity that why people will like him to come and live with them even Pastors do not like to leave his side because he will serve them well without complain, If One complain someone that means the person is over difficult to understand and to live with, he smiles all the time and mind his business, when you see him you see modern Moses even to talk he doesn't talk much, when you hear a quiet type he is one.Sometimes I will shout at him but still he 8s quiet and he will make sure to finish what he is doing.

What I like/love about him

One Gabriel Okon is friendly, approachable, honest, Mild, meal and kind, for all this years that I have known him,need have not argue over anything before, he can comfortably come to my house, ask me questions and the way I treat him is special because of his attitude, all team goal getters love and cherish him too.I love and care for him as my Son, he is a very good friend of my family members.

Conclusion

I know you will love my 4 friends that I asked you to meet, @delightsome1 @chichieze @focusnow @prudent85, I have a lot of friends I relate with but I chooses 4 now for this contest, with time I will show you more of my friends, I am inviting @chichieze @akpan @christybless @anitaking @goal-getters team to come and tell us about their 4 friends they relate with.

Thank you @steemalive for organizing this contest

Thank you @fucosnow

Sort:  

You really have great friends @ijelady

It's really a good thing that your son has grown so big to even manage a business so well. I guess it runs in the blood....

It's obvious that all your friends are from the Steemit family, kudos to you ma'am.

You took it upon yourself to keep posting in a community even when nothing was coming out of there, that's something I've picked from reading through.

I really enjoyed reading from you and it was so nice meeting your friends...

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @ninapenda, Honestly I hated steemalive but thank God I decided to find out what was going on, today is my favorite community, I came to have good friends like you and others, I am always encouraged each time you comment on my post

U are doing great ,I like ur inner citcle pals. Wow ...it's so nice to know that @ chichieze is ur sister ,so lovely.

 2 years ago 

Yes she is my sister and daughter, thank you for reading through my post

Uwc Ma.

 2 years ago 

I must say you are reaping the fruit of your labour in your son when you trained him to be a good son

I chooses him as business partner at age of 6 because he is very smart, when I got my first smart phone he was the one who thought me how to use it,

I can see you are surrounded by great people and all are steemians.
I am kind of jealous of you ma 😆 but I thank God I can also enjoy them even from here.
Finally, I was delighted reading people's posts about you which also moved you into writing.
Best of luck ma

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend, you are my steemit inner circle now, thank you for reading all our post, I appreciate

You are surrounded with good people and your mentor is one of his kind

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in my joy

You are welcome

You have such amazing people around you
And I am extremely happy for you

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

Wow, I'm happy to be behind the reason for the participation 💃💃. Your four inner circle are really amazing people. They deserved to be loved. Thanks ma'am for Participating in the contest. Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you my motivator

Smiles 😊😊, it feels good to be a motivator🙈 💃💃. I'm just trying to be that good student of yours Ma'am

 2 years ago 

I appreciate

Awesome circle ma. Through my little time of being close to you, I can attest to it that this friend are the best. I wish you will in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my beloved, how are you today, trust you are better now, am happy to read your post this morning

You are welcome ma. I'm getting better by God's grace.

 2 years ago 

We thank God for the gift of life

 2 years ago 

Oh my goodness, you have 4 quality friends. You really have a good mentor with good qualities. Aww🥰🥰, am glad you mentioned me. You are so precious to me.

 2 years ago 

Thank you pady pady

I like how vibrant you are in your explanation of your four friends. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99