You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOOKING BACK 8 YEARS AGO GIVING BIRTH TO MY LAST BABY AND HOW MY DADDY PASS AWAY @mesola

in SteemAlive3 years ago

See jealousy 😆

One day while I was in the house my husband went and sold out everything to someone else rented the shop out saying alot of guys are attracted to me so because of that he does not want me to continue with the business.

Oh my God 😭

Until the devil came and took him away from me and my life became empty.

You are a very beautiful woman that every man will guard jealously.
I had wanted to tease you but seeing you talk about the demise of your husband made me speechless.

Please accept my condolences for both your after and husband.
It is well with the righteous.

Sort:  

Thank you dear I am strong in the lord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42