Club75 Diary Game 11th April 2022// Spent My Day Cutting Fabrics by @patience90

in SteemAlive2 years ago

AddText_04-12-02.37.11.jpg

Hello fellow steemians, Monday 11th April 2022 was a very busy day for me and here is how I spent it.

Morning/Afternoon

Praying and thanking God is the first thing I did immediately after waking up that fate morning though I didn't study my devotional that morning till later in the night.
After my prayers, I did some chores before I got prepared and went to the shop because I had a lot of work to do.
Immediately I got to the shop which is located along Emmanuel Catholic Church Akwanga, my friend suggested we began with prayers which was said by one of the apprentice before work started properly.
I had a lot of fabrics to cut so that others will be sewing to hasten our work.
Mind you I had nothing for breakfast and I wasn't that hungry though.
All that was on my mind was work and someone like me, whenever I'm too busy, I forget about food until I'm done.
My friend and others took Garri but I still wasn't interested because there was neither groundnuts nor kulikuli except sugar.

IMG_20220411_101132_701.jpgIMG_20220411_101120_413.jpg

Evening

Getting home later in the day, I was so hungry and exhausted and was so happy when my brother informed me about the yam he boiled and I was wow! I just have to bath, eat and sleep but to my greatest disappointment, I couldn't finish one piece of yam because it was sandy.
Seriously speaking, I can't tell if he washed the yam before cooking or they fell out of the pot after cooking but I wasn't able to enquire from him because he went out and didn't see him till morning because he used his spared keys to enter the house when he returned and I was too tired to even keep watch for him.
Notwithstanding, I remembered I had small okpa in my bag and that was what I ate, studied my devotional before I and slept.
Picture of my devotional
IMG_20220412_085020_750.jpg

This post is set at 100% beneficiary to @steemalive
Location of the shop

Screenshot_20220414-194004.jpg

My Introductory Post

Cc:
@steemalive

Best wishes
@patience90

Sort:  

You really had a small stressful day, sorry for the yam may be it a simple mistake

 2 years ago 

Probably though I couldn't ask him sha.
Thanks for your comment

 2 years ago (edited)

You really have a stressful and busy day. Please don't stay hungry for too long no matter how busy you are. It can lead to ulcer. You can be more detailed on your post next time as you have always been.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Yes I agree with you and thanks for the advice

" studied my devotional before I and slept.
Picture of my devotional

Oh I love this part. Seeking the face of God before and after the day is the best.
Keep up the good work

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir

I am just like you, when there is no groundnut I don’t like sipping garri. You must be a wonderful tailor but always try to eat o, breakfast is the most important meal of the day.

 2 years ago 

You are right my sister.
I won't stay hungry again except I'm fasting and thanks for your comment

 2 years ago 

No matter how busy we are, of there is money to cook and we should try and do it especially breakfast as it helps the brain to function very well

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma

Wow! What a great post.
It surprises to know that you don't think of food until a particular task is accomplished. What will you do if you have chained work plan?

However thanks for sharing@patience90.

 2 years ago 

What will you do if you have chained work plan?

I'll try to finish up before eating or make sure I eat enough before working.
Thanks for visiting my blog

That's fine. More wins.

I couldn't finish one piece of yam because it was sandy.

OOOOH, That hurts. I apologize on his behalf.
Thanks for sharing @patience90.
You had a blissful day

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57