You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

FIRST LID REPORT

8:08AM

ZENITH BANK MAKURDI BENUE STATE

IMG_20220210_065712_4.jpg

Good morning beautiful steemians. I hope we all had a good night rest. My night was fine at least the cold reduced today. I have been having some issues with my bank. Since this week I've been moving in and out of zenith Bank.

My number today is 10 I Know I will be done in no time. My plans for today is to finish up with my bank issues, go to school and pay my fees. After that I have a meeting with my I.T supervisor. Later this evening I will be traveling to gboku for a burial.

See you all later have a blessed day

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning dear, be stay well and safe ooh..
Do have a wonderful day, I hope to here more from you as time goes on..

 2 years ago 

@patience-otis. Good to know that you had a good night rest.
I believe the issue with your bank will be finally resolved today.
Journey mercies as you travel today. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Good morning beautiful lady. Being number 10 today in the bank is evidence that you will go in time. But when did you get there

Bank issues no easy oo, am sure you will sort it out

Good morning. You have a safe trip

Hi dear,hope u've been able to pay your fees as planned.

 2 years ago 

Safe journey ok

 2 years ago 

Good morning dear fellow reporter. Do have a safe trip in advance

 2 years ago 

But with this your dressing, you somehow resemble man ooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54