You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

FIRST LID REPORT

MAKURDI BENUE STATE

9:42am

IMG_20220208_130737_4.jpg

Good morning great steemians. How was your night. Hope we all had a wonderful night rest. While mine was fine but a little bit cold. The weather in makurdi here is not predictable. The day you feel like everything will be normal that dey the cold will be so extreme. I woke up took my bath and preapared breakfast for me and my siblings.

After I continued my diy rug. I started yesterday. Though the person wanted plain black I decided to add some twist to make it more attractive. Am not done yet I will have to add more designs. Later this evening I will be heading to the market to get some materials.

IMG_20220208_163658_1.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning dear namesake, your rugs are really beautiful but I feel you should have made exactly what the customer asked for or you should have told them first.
You know people of the world can be funny.
Anyways, looking forward to seeing you later and I pray to patronize you some day since we are neighbours

Yeah he actually wanted a little bit of design since the black is looking simple

I can't wait looking forward to seeing you

 2 years ago 

Alright

 2 years ago 

Good morning beautiful lady, you really have a good handwork. Please, will you teach me??

Yes ma whenever your ready

 2 years ago 

It's okay 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

Amazing work you've got here @patience-otis, it's a good thing you put Designs on the rug. The owner will be so amazed at a great work you've done.

Sorry for the cold you felt last night..... Over here is so hot and we've been expecting rainfall since but we don't know when it plans to fall.....

Have a good day today...

 2 years ago 

Good morning our hard working student, please If i may ask, what is DIY, do you design rugs?. I would like to know. Have a good day

Okay dear diy means do it yourself

 2 years ago 

Thank you now I know, take care

 2 years ago 

Good morning dear reporter. Please act according to the request of your customer to avoid had i know!

Nice design here bkeep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49