You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight on Relatives-A personal story of how my uncle refused to help me.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

@ruthjoe, I'll try to sit on the fence while I give an unbiased response to this ok. To start with it's good we always seek out the good in people and turn our sights from their weaknesses no matter what our experiences in their hands might have been. You referred to him as a philanthropists and admitted that he has helped some people to your knowing? In other words and from your own words, he's a good man. Probably there's some misunderstanding between the two of you and that's personal, you really need to sort out your differences and find ways to forgive. It's always safer to have an open mind and expect anything from your encounter with people. Your literature is great anyway, thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72