You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story! - by @starrchris

in SteemAlive2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣
In all if the publication i have read, it had been mixed feeings for me, when i read there sad story i shed tears in some and some i just have a deep sigh, but yours bro both your worst day and your good day was funny, i laughed and was like wow, so i fee laugh like this, your worst day is do funny, you no wan dodge senior man, or else na triple your punishment go be,

I never know 01 follows you. You must be lucky,
A good comment on my post will be appreciated

Sort:  

😂😂😂😆, wetin man go do, my condition na no where to run. It's either I surrender or I collect am double double.

😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70