You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: "Nightmare" What was the worst thing that ever happened to you? (60 Steem Prize)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

The worst Experience in my life so far is the betrayal of a trusted friend. I and this person were almost dating but suddenly things start to fall apart and she obviously betrayed me by exposing my secrets to people she knew wasn't my friend and then she would come to again like a friend so she is a snake.

One day is all it took for me to find out that all my secrets has been gossiped by this same person I taught was my friend, firstly it was not easy coping in that environment anymore because People who knows my secret were making fun of me and that messed me up too badly that till now I still hardly trust any body.

I was already tired of keeping quiet and giving this people the freedom to insult me so I confronted the girl and told her that I know she broke our promise and that I thought she was going to be loyal because I was and that I never believed that she could do this to me so she laughed and I left, next term I left that school and started another school life in another school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45