WriteAright 2.0,My lifestyle choices. Here are 5 brand of products I use regularly.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220530_143037.jpg
Tissue and air freshener

INTRODUCTION

Greetings, my good people of steemit. I hope you are steeming? Have you thought about the things you are using in your house, how It can help someone to make a choice of what to use. Lets me bring you inside my house and show you the things I use atleast five.

pawpaw face cream

IMG_20220601_221250.jpg
my face cream

I noticed recently that am having some breakout on my face so i decided to buy this pawpaw face cream. This is just one week i started using it and am seeing different. It clears the pimples on my face. I love this face cream because it has a nice fragrance and it does not bleach someone.It is produced by DREAM COSMETICS .I do buy from STOP N'shop Uyo Akwaibkm state, you can get it at 550.which 4.6 steem.

Balila and Nivea men anti-perspirant

IMG_20220531_065746.jpg
my powder and roll-on

These are long time products because It has been there since my secondary school and high school days. I have been using this two for over 10years now. Though if o dont have money to buy them i go for other products like pears baby powder. I love this powder Because it does not irritate my skin. It keeps me fresh for like some hours. The powder is produced by GREY DE KOUROUN GDK. This powder is 350 while the Nieva is 600. I buys at the same shop when am doing my shopping.

Jergens egg york cream

IMG_20220531_065713.jpg
my body cream

I have been jumping from one cream to another until i started using this product. I have used it for 6Months now and i liked it. I love it because it give me a very good moisture that i want. It has blended my complexion. It does not make me to sweat. This cream is made in U S A. And distributed by kao Brands company. I do purchase this cream at Stop N'shop uyo Akwaibom state. Is sold at 1350 11. Something steem.

Toothpaste Oral B

IMG_20220601_221515.jpg
my tooth paste

How do you feel when you brush your teeth and you open mouth it will look as if you did not brush. ME I feel bad and I know that you will feel bad too. I use oral B toothpaste and am so comfortable with it. I can open my mouth anyhow with the confidence that i used oral B. I have been using it for almost 9years now. I love oral B because it has three work it does at the same time which is Making your teeth to be strong , giving fresh breath and preventing it your teeth from hole. I love this product because of the fresh and good breath it gives me. It is produced and distribuyed by protecter& Gamble Nigeria limited. The big size is 550 while the one am using is 250. If i dont have enough cash i do go for the small one.

Tissue and Air freshener

IMG_20220601_214518.jpg
my tissue and soap

I use this two every day because they are very important in every home. This is Rose tissue it is very smooth and tender. I love this tissue because it does not leave white particles on the skin. I do buy it from Stop N'Shop Uyo Akwaibom state. The tissue is 350 which is 2.9steem.

Conclusion

These are the products i use in my house. I hope am using the right products or is there any other you will recommend for me. Drop it on my comment session. Thanks.

This is my fourth entry in this week's contest WriteAright 2.0 organized by steemalive community. See the contest link

Special Thanks
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@samuel20
@talktofaith
@chichieze

Know me more from here

Sort:  

I think pawpaw is a good ingredients for making skin care products. So that Balila powder still exists? Wow
It's good to know what products you use regularly. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Your choice are so nice, this is what we call lifestyle, you know what you are using very well, how long you have been using it, the price and why you choose them, I was using Jergens cream early 2015 before I left it to another cream, in my own entry you will know my choice of cream now, thank you for choosing steemalive

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free
SteemExclusive
Bot-free
Date01-06-22
 2 years ago 

Oooh really? I cant wait to see what you are using now.

Your choices are nice, i love that your air fresher

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Jergens lotion use to be my best lotion till I bought the imitation and I reacted to it, but I think is a very good lotion.
Face is always an issue I praise God for people who can use same soap for body and face.

 2 years ago 

Yes oo

Nice entry from you here.
All these are very essential in our day to day lives... However, I wasn't online... My participation, na snacks for full am😄

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

Your choice of brand are good, we must learn to take of ourselves. Me too I use the roll on because it keeps me fresh all through the day. Thanks for sharing your brand.

That air freshener is simply the best, I love the fragrance. Good choice.

 2 years ago 

Thnks sweetie

@okere-blessing, you do have eyes for good product such as oral b, I might have stopped using it due to its not good for me again but back then it was an awesome one. Your sign freshener is a lovely choice, to be honest its fragrance is exceptional and awesome.

 2 years ago 

Awwwh thanks for your kind words. But why did you stop using oral B if I may ask?

My gums had pains, and I was advised to use colgate.

Here you getting fond along your choice product , your personal choices is best for good extent . Thank for sharing your brand .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61