WriteAright 2.0, A contest by steemalive. My food diary, My 3 square meal on a typical day.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220528_090034.jpg
I and my baby at the MAYA fast foodlocation

INTRODUCTION

I welcome you all to my page. I will be taking about some food i love eating take a look. Food is something we all need in order to have strength to carry out our activities.

Morning food

IMG_20220531_064252.jpg

This is my breakfast. Is vegetable soup I made it by myself. It cost 1500.12.5steem.

Things i used in preparing the soup

  • vegetable. (Ugu)
  • waterleaf
  • fresh pepper
  • Red oil
  • stock fish
  • cow skin (kpomo)
  • maggie&salt.
  • Dry fish(ibat)
    Why I love the food. I love it because vegetables help to boost the blood. Vegetable are good for healthy skin. I dont know if there are people that enjoys vegetable soup more the next day. I dont like it on the first day bUt enjoys it very well on the next day.

Afternoon

IMG_20220601_123618.jpg
soft drink and wheat bread

This is wheat bread and soft drink.As I was in school I bought it from our school restaurant, The wheat bread and the mineral cost 400naira that is 3.3steem.
what the food is made of
Wheat, honey, yest, water and groundnut oil and salt.
Why I love the food
I love this food Because It does not contain much fat. Is very good and rich in fiber.

Evening

IMG_20220528_090517.jpg
my fruit

I was not that hungry in the evening because I have eaten some light sneaks, so This sowsow fruit was what I got from my compound to eat and I was ok with it. I dont know how much it will cost in the market. This is actually the session because when i see the tree i see it with plenty fruits on it.
Why I like the food
I like this fruit because is very nutricious. I eat it every time I come a cross it because is not always there. Do you know eating this fruit can make you very fertile. Is also good for people that has internal heat.

Conclusion

No matter how the country is we must eat. All this hustling is for food. Eat right and live healthy. This is my food diary for the day.

Here is my 3rd entry in this week's contest by steemalive community. See the contest link here

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@sammylove
@samuel20
@mesola

Here is my introduction post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow you have written up to 3, this is interesting, i love your food diary, please always apply text-justify in your post to beautify it the more

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date01-06-22
 2 years ago 

I always use it but let me cross check again. Thanks ma.

I love your choice of food, even with your busy schedule, eating was never negotiable.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha yes ooo. I love eating.

 2 years ago (edited)

Your choice of food is good. Oh, I wish I can lay my hands on that dinner you took. 😉

 2 years ago 

Ooops. Dont come close ooo. I dont share with anybody. Hahaha.

Wow, you really balanced your diet, not garri morning, afternoon and night

 2 years ago 

Hahaha abi? Thanks dear.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55